Committee Members 2016/17

As a result of recent AGM and Committee Meeting the following have been elected to the Cricket Committee for the 2016/17 season.

  • Head of Cricket/Chairman: Kevin Geaney
  • Club Captain: Greg Miller
  • Junior Coordinator: Chris Lockyear
  • Treasurer: Ross Cowie
  • Secretary: Mike Hadnett
  • General Committee: Francene McIlroy, Peter Beresford, Arvit Lakhera & Nishant Shori

If you have an questions for the 2016/17 season please do not hesitate to get in contact with the committee members.